HALF TERM HOLIDAY BREAKS IN THE NORTH EAST

Room 1

HALF TERM HOLIDAY BREAKS IN THE NORTH EAST

ENTER YOUR DATES TO FIND YOUR NORTH EAST HALF TERM HOLIDAY BREAK

Make school holidays extra special and treat the whole family with
half term holiday breaks in the North East for 2022.

Shake off the winter blues and soak up the spring sunshine in May, the Bank Holiday Jubilee weekend or book a late break in October.

 

With 6 luxury glamping lodges to choose from, each with a private ensuite shower room with toilet, fitted kitchen and most importantly for the kids (and big kids) your own Private Hot-Tub!

 

half term holiday breaks in the north east

 

West Hall Glamping, is located just on the outskirts of Durham City Centre so there is plenty of local attractions to keep the whole family entertained during the school half term holidays… from history, shopping, farm visits, cafes and restaurants, river walks and boat rides along the picturesque River Wear.

If you would rather enjoy the comforts of your lovely glamping lodge, we will be firing up our new outdoor Pizza oven in the Summer holidays, so instead of ordering a takeaway – bring the kids down to our Pizza Station and explore their Pizza toping creativity!

 

What ever you choose, we have the perfect place for your half-term holiday in the North East

Durham & North East Half Term Holiday Dates

(Please note, these dates may vary slightly across North East Schools. Please check your local school prior to booking)

 

Easter 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
May Day 2022 Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer half-term 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022
Autumn half-term 2022 Friday 21 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas 2022 Tuesday 20 December 2022 Wednesday 4 January 2023
Spring half-term 2023 Friday 17 February 2023 Monday 27 February 2023
Easter 2023 Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
May Day 2023 Friday 28 April 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
Summer half-term 2023 Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 5 June 2023
Summer 2023 Friday 21 July 2023 Monday 4 September 2023
  • Fox

    Lodge With Private Hot Tub
    Luxury Glamping lodge with Hot Tub. Sleeps up to 4 people. Dogs Allowed.
    £ 165.00 Double occupancy, per night
  • Pheasant

    Lodge With Private Hot Tub
    Luxury Glamping Lodge with hot tub. Sleeps up to 4 people. Dogs Allowed.
    £ 165.00 Double occupancy, per night
  • Hare

    Lodge With Private Hot Tub
    Luxury Glamping lodge with Hot Tub. Sleeps up to 4 people.
    £ 165.00 Double occupancy per night
  • Squirrel

    Lodge With Private Hot Tub
    Luxury Glamping Lodge with hot tub. Sleeps up to 4 people. Dogs Allowed.
    £ 165.00 Double occupancy, per night
  • Deer

    Lodge With Private Hot Tub
    Luxury Glamping lodge with Hot Tub. Sleeps up to 4 people. Dogs Allowed.
    £ 165.00 Double occupancy, per night
  • Badger

    Lodge With Private Hot Tub
    Luxury Glamping lodge with Hot Tub. Sleeps up to 4 people. Dogs Allowed.
    £ 165.00 Double occupancy, per night

WEST HALL GLAMPING SITE PLAN

CHOOSE YOUR GLAMPING LODGE POSITION

Glamping Site with Hot Tubs County Durham

FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE

MAKING YOUR GLAMPING STAYCATION IN DURHAM EASIER

minibus - Glamping North East

LUXURY TRANSFER (each way)

£15

Durham Train Station <-> West Hall (8mins)

logsnet - Glamping North East

FIRE BOWL SUPPLIES (per net)

£10

Additional logs for Fire Bowl/BBQ

travelcot - Glamping North East

TRAVEL COT (per lodge)

£6

Something less to carry

lanterns - Glamping North East

2 OUTDOOR LANTERNS (per lodge)

£8

Set the ambiance outside as well as inside your pod.

NEW

carpark - Glamping North East

ADDITIONAL CAR PARKING (per car)

£10

Need more space? Not a problem

celebration - Glamping North East

CELEBRATION BUNDLE (2 weeks notice)

POA

Decorations, flowers, chocolates, cakes, prosecco

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up to our newsletters